Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 23rd, 2008

Jelouse

Jelouse.. if you hear about this word.. your ear feel so red and suddenly you will feel angry. Why..? did you have experience with jelouse? I think most people have this part of life. Whether you relise or not…Same i get today in my office.. I feel too much Jelousy here. I don’t know why? I hear that some one said to others to keep away from me. I dont know what is the problem.. did i’ve mistake? why that person not come directly to me and talking behind me..?I feel so sad, bad, and mad became together.

Some other time.. i saw one labour who working in my hotel was praying in the garden..and suddenly i say to Allah SWT, ” Ya Allah.. whoever jelouse to me,whoever lying to me, whoever hate me.. please forgive them.Because i know You will forgive them well” Allah Maha Penyanyang lagi Maha Pengampun bagi umaNya. Im here and try to be strong with your power.

Did you feel same as me………????? did some people jelouse to you or did you jelouse to them..?

Read Full Post »